The calendar below is updated daily based on the current La Entrada school calendar. If an abbreviation looks unfamiliar, please view the acronyms page.

On a desktop? View in monthly format.

Mon May 20
  • CAASPP Grade 6
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

  • CAASPP Grades 7 & 8
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • LE: Scholastic Book Fair
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

Tue May 21
  • CAASPP Grade 6
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

  • CAASPP Grades 7 & 8
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • LE: Scholastic Book Fair
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

Wed May 22
  • CAASPP Grade 6
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

  • CAASPP Grades 7 & 8
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • LE: Scholastic Book Fair
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

Thu May 23
  • CAASPP Grade 6
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

  • CAASPP Grades 7 & 8
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • LE: Scholastic Book Fair
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

  • LE: Open House
    Thu May 23  5:45 PM - 7:15 PM,

Fri May 24
  • CAASPP Grade 6
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

  • CAASPP Grades 7 & 8
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • LE: Scholastic Book Fair
    Mon May 20 - Fri May 24  ,

Sat May 25
  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

Sun May 26
  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

Mon May 27
  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • Memorial Day
    Mon May 27,

Tue May 28
  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • CAASPP Make-ups - grades 7-8
    Tue May 28 - Fri May 31  ,

  • CAASPP Make-ups - grades 7-8
    Tue May 28 - Fri May 31  ,

  • LE: Jazz Concert
    Tue May 28  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Jensen Hall

Wed May 29
  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • CAASPP Make-ups - grades 7-8
    Tue May 28 - Fri May 31  ,

  • CAASPP Make-ups - grades 7-8
    Tue May 28 - Fri May 31  ,

  • LE: 7th Grade CSHE
    Wed May 29 - Mon Jun 3  ,

Thu May 30
  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • CAASPP Make-ups - grades 7-8
    Tue May 28 - Fri May 31  ,

  • CAASPP Make-ups - grades 7-8
    Tue May 28 - Fri May 31  ,

  • LE: 7th Grade CSHE
    Wed May 29 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • LE: Career Day
    Thu May 30,

  • LE: Spring Band Concert
    Thu May 30  6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Hillview PAC

Fri May 31
  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • CAASPP Make-ups - grades 7-8
    Tue May 28 - Fri May 31  ,

  • CAASPP Make-ups - grades 7-8
    Tue May 28 - Fri May 31  ,

  • LE: 7th Grade CSHE
    Wed May 29 - Mon Jun 3  ,

Sat Jun 1
  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • LE: 7th Grade CSHE
    Wed May 29 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • First Day of LGBTQ+ Pride Month
    Sat Jun 1,

Sun Jun 2
  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • LE: 7th Grade CSHE
    Wed May 29 - Mon Jun 3  ,

Mon Jun 3
  • LE: 8th Grade CSHE
    Mon May 20 - Mon Jun 3  ,

  • LE: 7th Grade CSHE
    Wed May 29 - Mon Jun 3  ,

Wed Jun 5
  • LE: Minimum Day - Dismissal at 12:30 p.m.
    Wed Jun 5,

  • LE: Middle School Periods
    Wed Jun 5  1:00 PM - 8:00 PM,

  • LE: Graduation
    Wed Jun 5  5:00 PM - 6:00 PM,

Thu Jun 6
  • LE: End of 3rd Trimester
    Thu Jun 6,

  • LE: End of 4th Quarter
    Thu Jun 6,

  • LE: Last Day of School
    Thu Jun 6,

  • LE: Minimum Day - Dismissal at 12:30 p.m.
    Thu Jun 6,

  • Board Meeting
    Thu Jun 6  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM, La Entrada Middle School, 2200 Sharon Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA

Fri Jun 7
  • LE: Grades Mailed Home
    Fri Jun 7,

Wed Jun 12
  • LLESD: Summer School
    Wed Jun 12 - Fri Jun 14  ,

  • Board Meeting
    Wed Jun 12  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM, La Entrada Middle School, 2200 Sharon Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA

Thu Jun 13
  • LLESD: Summer School
    Wed Jun 12 - Fri Jun 14  ,

Fri Jun 14
  • LLESD: Summer School
    Wed Jun 12 - Fri Jun 14  ,

Sun Jun 16
  • Father's Day
    Sun Jun 16,

Mon Jun 17
  • LLESD: Summer School
    Mon Jun 17 - Tue Jun 18  ,

Tue Jun 18
  • LLESD: Summer School
    Mon Jun 17 - Tue Jun 18  ,

Wed Jun 19
  • Juneteenth
    Wed Jun 19,

Thu Jun 20
  • LLESD: Summer School
    Thu Jun 20 - Fri Jun 21  ,

Fri Jun 21
  • LLESD: Summer School
    Thu Jun 20 - Fri Jun 21  ,

To subscribe to this calendar feed on your google account, click here: Google subscribe

For more information about recent news and upcoming events, be sure to check out PTA News & Events and La Entrada News, or read the Leopard’s Spot newsletter.