The calendar below is updated daily based on the current La Entrada school calendar. If an abbreviation looks unfamiliar, please view the acronyms page.

On a desktop? View in monthly format.

Mon May 16
  • LE: 6th, 7th and 8th Grade CAASPP Window
    Mon May 16 - Fri May 20  ,

Tue May 17
  • LE: 6th, 7th and 8th Grade CAASPP Window
    Mon May 16 - Fri May 20  ,

  • DEI Parent Training w/ Diane Burbie
    Tue May 17  5:30 PM - 7:00 PM,

Wed May 18
  • LE: 6th, 7th and 8th Grade CAASPP Window
    Mon May 16 - Fri May 20  ,

Thu May 19
  • LE: 6th, 7th and 8th Grade CAASPP Window
    Mon May 16 - Fri May 20  ,

  • GSA Club - Rm 4
    Thu May 19  12:39 PM - 1:19 PM,

Fri May 20
  • LE: 6th, 7th and 8th Grade CAASPP Window
    Mon May 16 - Fri May 20  ,

  • LE: Principal's Coffee/Chat
    Fri May 20  9:00 AM - 9:45 AM,

  • Middle School Dance
    Fri May 20  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM,

Mon May 23
  • LE: CAASPP Window Make-ups
    Mon May 23 - Fri May 27  ,

Tue May 24
  • LE: CAASPP Window Make-ups
    Mon May 23 - Fri May 27  ,

  • DELAC Meeting
    Tue May 24  5:00 PM - 6:30 PM, MUR

Wed May 25
  • LE: CAASPP Window Make-ups
    Mon May 23 - Fri May 27  ,

Thu May 26
  • LE: CAASPP Window Make-ups
    Mon May 23 - Fri May 27  ,

  • LE: SSC/ELAC Meeting
    Thu May 26  3:30 PM - 4:30 PM,

  • LE: Open House
    Thu May 26  5:30 PM - 7:30 PM,

Fri May 27
  • LE: CAASPP Window Make-ups
    Mon May 23 - Fri May 27  ,

  • LE: Spirit Day - Beach Day
    Fri May 27,

Mon May 30
  • Memorial Day
    Mon May 30,

Wed Jun 1
  • LE: Spring Concert
    Wed Jun 1  5:30 PM - 7:00 PM,

  • Board Meeting
    Wed Jun 1  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM,

Fri Jun 3
  • LE: Spirit Day - Rainbow Wear
    Fri Jun 3,

  • Menlo-Atherton Graduation
    Fri Jun 3,

  • LE: New Family Tour
    Fri Jun 3  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM,

  • Woodside High School Graduation
    Fri Jun 3  10:00 AM - 11:00 AM,

Wed Jun 8
  • Board Meeting
    Wed Jun 8  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM,

Thu Jun 9
  • GSA Club - Rm 4
    Thu Jun 9  12:39 PM - 1:19 PM,

Tue Jun 14
  • LE: Minimum Day
    Tue Jun 14,

Wed Jun 15
  • End of 3rd Trimester
    Wed Jun 15,

  • End of 4th Quarter
    Wed Jun 15,

  • LE: Minimum Day
    Wed Jun 15,

  • Last Day of School
    Wed Jun 15,

  • LE: Graduation
    Wed Jun 15  5:00 PM - 6:00 PM,

Fri Jun 17
  • LE: Report Cards Mailed Home
    Fri Jun 17,

To subscribe to this calendar feed on your google account, click here: Google subscribe

For more information about recent news and upcoming events, be sure to check out PTA News & Events and La Entrada News, or read the Leopard’s Spot newsletter.