The calendar below is updated daily based on the current La Entrada school calendar. If an abbreviation looks unfamiliar, please view the acronyms page.

On a desktop? View in monthly format.

Fri Feb 3
  • LE: Spirit Dress Up Day - Mustache Day
    Fri Feb 3,

Tue Feb 7
  • STEM Fair - 5th Grade submissions DUE
    Tue Feb 7,

Wed Feb 8
  • School Board Meeting
    Wed Feb 8  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM, La Entrada Middle School, 2200 Sharon Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA

Thu Feb 9
  • STEM Fair - 5th Grade
    Thu Feb 9,

Fri Feb 10
  • LE: Spirit Dress Up Day - Jersey/Sports
    Fri Feb 10,

  • LE: French Movie Night
    Fri Feb 10  4:00 PM - 5:30 PM, Atrium

Mon Feb 13
  • LE: Outdoor Ed
    Mon Feb 13 - Fri Feb 17  ,

  • STEM Fair - 4th, 6th, 7th, 8th Grade Submissions DUE
    Mon Feb 13,

Tue Feb 14
  • LE: Outdoor Ed
    Mon Feb 13 - Fri Feb 17  ,

  • Valentine's Day
    Tue Feb 14,

Wed Feb 15
  • LE: Outdoor Ed
    Mon Feb 13 - Fri Feb 17  ,

  • STEM Fair - 4th, 6th, 7th, 8th Grades
    Wed Feb 15,

Thu Feb 16
  • LE: Outdoor Ed
    Mon Feb 13 - Fri Feb 17  ,

Fri Feb 17
  • LE: Outdoor Ed
    Mon Feb 13 - Fri Feb 17  ,

  • LE: STEM Fair Projects due to the County
    Fri Feb 17,

Mon Feb 20
  • LLESD: February Break
    Mon Feb 20 - Fri Feb 24  ,

  • Presidents' Day
    Mon Feb 20,

Tue Feb 21
  • LLESD: February Break
    Mon Feb 20 - Fri Feb 24  ,

Wed Feb 22
  • LLESD: February Break
    Mon Feb 20 - Fri Feb 24  ,

Thu Feb 23
  • LLESD: February Break
    Mon Feb 20 - Fri Feb 24  ,

Fri Feb 24
  • LLESD: February Break
    Mon Feb 20 - Fri Feb 24  ,

Mon Feb 27
  • LE: Shelter in Place Drill
    Mon Feb 27  2:00 PM - 2:15 PM,

Wed Mar 1
  • First Day of Women's History Month
    Wed Mar 1,

  • DELAC Meeting
    Wed Mar 1  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM,

Thu Mar 2
  • [La Entrada PTA] Association Meeting
    Thu Mar 2  6:30 PM - 7:30 PM,

Fri Mar 3
  • LE: Spirit Dress Up Day - Formal/Fancy/Red Carpet
    Fri Mar 3,

Sat Mar 4
  • San Mateo County STEM Fair
    Sat Mar 4,

Mon Mar 6
  • LE: Conferences Minimum Days
    Mon Mar 6 - Thu Mar 9  ,

Tue Mar 7
  • LE: Conferences Minimum Days
    Mon Mar 6 - Thu Mar 9  ,

Wed Mar 8
  • LE: Conferences Minimum Days
    Mon Mar 6 - Thu Mar 9  ,

  • School Board Meeting
    Wed Mar 8  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM, La Entrada Middle School, 2200 Sharon Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA

To subscribe to this calendar feed on your google account, click here: Google subscribe

For more information about recent news and upcoming events, be sure to check out PTA News & Events and La Entrada News, or read the Leopard’s Spot newsletter.