The La Entrada PTA Executive Board consists of PTA members elected by the General Membership each spring. Board members meet monthly to oversee the implementation of the PTA budget, programs, and priorities set by the General Membership in September.


To join the Executive Board, contact the Nominating Committee. See Executive Board Job Descriptions for a list of positions and responsibilities.

LETTER FROM THE PRESIDENT

YOUR 2020-2021 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Presidents 
Lindsay Louie & Cynthia Solis-Yi – president@laentradapta.org

Executive Vice President
Vacant – execvp@laentradapta.org

Secretary
Katie Garlinghouse – secretary@laentradapta.org

Treasurer
Heather Hopkins – treasurer@laentradapta.org

Financial Secretary
Luis Arbulu – financialsecretary@laentradapta.org

Principal
Mark Jones – mjones@llesd.org

Teacher Representative
TBD

Family Engagement Chair
Reena Agrawalfamilyengagement@laentradapta.org

Student Events Chair
Ashley Flomenberg & Miriam Stern – studentevents@laentradapta.org

Staff Appreciation Chair
Donna Wan & Jenn Hipple – staffappreciation@laentradapta.org

Communications Chair
Artis Montague – communications@laentradapta.org

Wellness Chair
Tina Messerlian – wellness@laentradapta.org

Community Partnerships Chair
Tiffany Lee – communitypartnership@laentradapta.org

Parliamentarians
Maggie Oren & Adrianne Wonnacott – parliamentarian@laentradapta.org

Last updated: 08/03/20