The La Entrada PTA Executive Board consists of PTA members elected by the General Membership each spring. Board members meet monthly to oversee the implementation of the PTA budget, programs, and priorities set by the General Membership.


To join the Executive Board, contact the Nominating Committee. See Executive Board Job Descriptions for a list of positions and responsibilities.

YOUR 2021-2022 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Presidents 
Christine Arnould & Alexa Leon-Prado – president@laentradapta.org

Executive Vice President
Vacant – execvp@laentradapta.org

Secretary
Katie Garlinghouse – secretary@laentradapta.org

Treasurer
Heather Hopkins – treasurer@laentradapta.org

Financial Secretary
Rob Kroll – financialsecretary@laentradapta.org

Principal
Mark Jones – mjones@llesd.org

Teacher Representative
TBD

Family Engagement Chairs
Jennifer Sanchez & Yvonne Schmidt  –familyengagement@laentradapta.org

Student Events Chairs
Ashley Flomenberg & Miriam Stern – studentevents@laentradapta.org

Staff Appreciation Chairs
Cynthia Solis Yi & Donna Wan  – staffappreciation@laentradapta.org

Communications Chair
Jody Leng – communications@laentradapta.org

Wellness Chair
Tina Messerlian – wellness@laentradapta.org

Community Partnerships Chair
Tiffany Lee – communitypartnership@laentradapta.org

Parliamentarian
Amy Truesdale – parliamentarian@laentradapta.org