The La Entrada PTA Executive Board consists of PTA members elected by the General Membership each spring. Board members meet monthly to oversee the implementation of the PTA budget, programs, and priorities set by the General Membership in September.


To join the Executive Board, contact the Nominating Committee. See Executive Board Job Descriptions for a list of positions and responsibilities.

YOUR 2019-2020 EXECUTIVE BOARD

President 
Heather Hopkins – president@laentradapta.org

LETTER FROM THE PRESIDENT

 

Executive Vice President
Vacant – execvp@laentradapta.org

Secretary
Artis Montague – secretary@laentradapta.org

Treasurer
Saguna Malhotra – treasurer@laentradapta.org

Financial Secretary
Ifat Gutmans – financialsecretary@laentradapta.org

Principal
Mark Jones – mjones@llesd.org

Teacher Representative
TBD

Family Engagement Chair
Reena Agrawalfamilyengagement@laentradapta.org

Student Events Chair
Kirsten Cahill – studentevents@laentradapta.org

Staff Appreciation Chair
Melinda Nielson – staffappreciation@laentradapta.org

Communications Chair
Maggie Oren – communications@laentradapta.org

Wellness Chair
Cynthia Solis – wellness@laentradapta.org

Community Partnerships Chair
Elizabeth Morton – communitypartnership@laentradapta.org

Parliamentarian
Vacantparliamentarian@laentradapta.org

Last updated: 05/29/19