The calendar below is updated daily based on the current La Entrada school calendar. If an abbreviation looks unfamiliar, please view the acronyms page.

On a desktop? View in monthly format.

Fri Oct 2
  • LE: Spirit Day - Tie Dye/Rainbow Day
    Fri Oct 2,

Mon Oct 5
  • Teacher/Staff Work Day
    Mon Oct 5,

Tue Oct 6
  • B-day
    Tue Oct 6,

Fri Oct 9
  • LE: Family Chat with the Principal
    Fri Oct 9  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM,

Mon Oct 12
  • A-day
    Mon Oct 12,

Wed Oct 14
  • Board Mtg
    Wed Oct 14  5:30 PM - 8:30 PM, Las Lomitas Elementary School District, CA, USA

Fri Oct 16
  • LE: Spirit Day - Grade Level Color Day 4th = White, 5th = Red, 6th = Yellow, 7th = Blue, 8th = Green
    Fri Oct 16,

  • LE PTA EXEC BOARD MEETING
    Fri Oct 16  9:15 AM - 10:15 AM, Zoom link to come

  • CHC Virtual Event - Voices of Compassion, Leading the Emotional Recovery
    Fri Oct 16  12:00 PM - 1:00 PM,

Mon Oct 19
  • B-day
    Mon Oct 19,

Fri Oct 23
  • End of 1st Quarter
    Fri Oct 23,

Mon Oct 26
  • A-day
    Mon Oct 26,

Fri Oct 30
  • LE: Spirit Day - favorite Halloween costume (no face masks)
    Fri Oct 30,

Sun Nov 1
  • Daylight Saving Time ends
    Sun Nov 1,

Mon Nov 2
  • B-day
    Mon Nov 2,

To subscribe to this calendar feed on your google account, click here: Google subscribe

For more information about recent news and upcoming events, be sure to check out PTA News & Events and La Entrada News, or read the Leopard’s Spot newsletter.