The La Entrada PTA Executive Board consists of PTA members elected by the General Membership each spring. Board members meet monthly to oversee the implementation of the PTA budget, programs, and priorities set by the General Membership in September.


To join the Executive Board, contact the Nominating Committee. See Executive Board Job Descriptions for a list of positions and responsibilities.

YOUR 2018-2019 EXECUTIVE BOARD

President 
Heather Hopkins – president@laentradapta.org

Executive Vice President
Vacant – execvp@laentradapta.org

Secretary
Artis Montague – secretary@laentradapta.org

Treasurer
Saguna Malhotra – treasurer@laentradapta.org

Financial Secretary
Reena Agrawal – financialsecretary@laentradapta.org

Principal
Mark Jones – mjones@llesd.org

Teacher Representative
To be determined

Family Engagement Chair
Vacant – familyengagement@laentradapta.org

Student Events Chair
Cheryl Cho Phan – studentevents@laentradapta.org

Staff Appreciation Chair
Sarah Chai – staffappreciation@laentradapta.org

Communications Chair
Silvana Chang – communications@laentradapta.org

Wellness Chair
Cynthia Solis – wellness@laentradapta.org

Community Partnerships Chair
Elizabeth Morton – communitypartnership@laentradapta.org

Parliamentarian
Katya Chen – parliamentarian@laentradapta.org

Auditor
Vacant – auditor@laentradapta.org

 

Last updated: 06/18/18