The La Entrada PTA Executive Board meets monthly, usually the second Wednesday of the month. Our general membership meets at least three times per year.

YOUR 2017-18 EXECUTIVE BOARD

President 
Cheryl Cho-Phan – president@laentradapta.org

Executive Vice President 
Julie Lazzeroni – vp@laentradapta.org

1st Vice President/Communications Coordinator
Hanna Maula – communications@laentradapta.org

2nd Vice President/Membership Coordinator
Jen Coleman – membership@laentradapta.org

3rd Vice President/Volunteers Coordinator
Jeremy Gundel – volunteers@laentradapta.org

Treasurer
Elizabeth Radford – treasurer@laentradapta.org

Financial Secretary
Katya Chen – financialsecretary@laentradapta.org

Secretary
Bree Connally – secretary@laentradapta.org

Teacher Representative
Daniella Lefer – dlefer@llesd.org

Principal
Mark Jones – mjones@llesd.org

Parliamentarian
Heather Hopkins – parliamentarian@laentradapta.org

Auditor
to be determined – auditor@laentradapta.org

Diversity and Inclusion Committee Co-Chairs
Terri Givens and Heather Hopkins – inclusion@laentradapta.org

Hot Lunch Committee Chair
Patricia Villareal-Wong – hotlunch@laentradapta.org

Lunchtime Enrichment Committee Chair
Jen Coleman – lunchtimeenrichment@laentradapta.org

Sister School Committee Chair
Carey Richardson – sisterschool@laentradapta.org

Staff Appreciation Committee Co-Chairs
Carey Richardson and Alicia Skolak – staffappreciation@laentradapta.org

Last updated: 09/29/17